Models

Financing

Venture Capital

At the beginning stage, capital and connections are key factors to the exterprises. GTOG Investment offers ventrue capital from various resoureces to startups for their rapid shifting needs.

Private Equity

GTOG Investment has participated in several PE funds and provides you a continuous capital support with our strong alliances.

Structural Products

As a company grows, the demand of bridge loan, acquisition finance, shareholder liquidation and many other financing services could be needed during the company’s expansion. We offer a full structural product line such as equity financing, equity-related financing, debt financing or combination financing to meet the clients’ demand. With the financing plan we offered, clients are always able to achieve a acceptable price in a shorter period.

Consulting

IPO

GTOG Investment also operates a consulting division to help our clinets to list in the domestic and international public markets. The consulting service covers pre-IPO financing, broker arrangement, post -IPO strategy planning adn etc.

Merger &Acquisition

The mergers and acquisitions have drawn abundant attentions in China for their fast-spreading in the recent years. As one of the industry leaders in the financial consulting business, we are proud that we have participated in those pioneer transactions and gained precious experience that we would like to share with our clients.

业务模式

投融资业务

风险投资(Venture Capital)

企业创立发展初期需要强大的资金后盾与优势资源嫁接,优卓越投资的风险资本主要投向具有快速成长能力的未上市企业。为融资企业提供长期的股权投资与增值服务,培育企业迅速发展。

私募股权投资(Private Equity)

优卓越投资参与私募基金,为融资企业提供持续性的融资渠道。

结构性产品

随着企业发展壮大,不同的发展阶段需要匹配合适的融资方式,例如过桥贷款、收购融资等需求。为了满足这些需求,优卓越投资可为企业提供丰富的结构性产品,包括股权融资、债权融资或者这些融资手段的组合等产品。我们与企业一道,共同设计最优的融资结构,争取在最短时间内获得成本最低的融资。

财务顾问业务

融资上市

优卓越投资在提供融资渠道的同时,也为企业国内外上市发行提供财务顾问服务,包括上市前的融资安排、战略合作伙伴的选择、上市筹划、上市后战略发展定位等,最大限度的提升企业在资本市场的价值和持续性的增长。

兼并收购

优卓越投资为企业客户在收购兼并、资产重组、战略联盟过程中提供财务顾问服务。作为财务顾问,利用我们丰富的专业技能、深厚的行业经验、深刻的市场理解,成为买房和卖方企业最理想的合作伙伴。